[Skip to Content]
Friday / May 12, 2023

Kali Uchis

Red Moon In Venus Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Feb 15, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Utica Comets

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Rochester Americans

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 21, 2023

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Me Vs. Myself Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Feb 23 - 24, 2023

JJ Lin

JJ20 World Tour

Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Laval Rocket

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 26, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Syracuse Crunch

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 1, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Rockford IceHogs

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | Mar 4, 2023

WWE Road To WrestleMania

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 11, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Hartford Wolf Pack

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 18, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Charlotte Checkers

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 19, 2023

keshi: Hell & Back Tour

With Weston Estate and James Ivy

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 22, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Milwaukee Admirals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 25, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Cleveland Monsters

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 29, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Hershey Bears

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Friday | Apr 14, 2023

Lewis Capaldi

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 15, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Belleville Senators

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 16, 2023

Toronto Marlies vs. Belleville Senators

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Saturday | May 6, 2023

Jackson Wang: MAGIC MAN World Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 12, 2023

Kali Uchis

Red Moon In Venus Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM