[Skip to Content]

National Championship Jumping

and RCMP Musical Ride-AFTERNOON

National Championship Jumping

National Championship Jumping

and RCMP Musical Ride-AFTERNOON

Upcoming Events

Friday | Nov 1, 2019

Canadian Show Jumping Championship

and Horseware Indoor Eventing Challenge Featuring The RCMP Musical Ride

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

National Championship Jumping

and RCMP Musical Ride-AFTERNOON

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2019

Canadian Show Jumping Championship

and Horseware Indoor Eventing Featuring The RCMP Musical Ride

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 3, 2019

Family Day at the Royal Horse Show

Featuring the RCMP Musical Ride – Special Pricing on all Seats

Event Starts 1:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 5, 2019

Double Derby Night

Featuring Sylvia Zerbini & her Arabian Horses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 6, 2019

$37,000 Fast & Furious Speed Challenge

Featuring Sylvia Zerbini & her Arabian Horses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 7, 2019

$85,000 Big Ben International Challenge

Featuring Sylvia Zerbini & her Arabian Horses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 8, 2019

$50,000 Canadian Open Speed Challenge

Featuring Sylvia Zerbini & her Arabian Horses

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 9, 2019

Canine/Equine International Jumper Challenge

Featuring Sylvia Zerbini & her Arabian Horses

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 9, 2019

$205,000 Longines FEI World Cup

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 10, 2019

Ontario Toyota Dealers Rodeo

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Nov 29, 2019

BROCKHAMPTON

Heaven Belongs To You Tour with special guest Slowthai

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 28, 2019

WWE Live

Holiday Tour

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Friday | Feb 21, 2020

Old Dominion

the We Are Old Dominion Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 4, 2020

Harlem Globetrotters

Event Starts 2:00 PM